top of page

Cellular and WiFi router with external antenna

More and more owners also want a good Internet connection in their motorhome, caravan, yacht or boat, for example. B. to stream the news from the ARD media library with a time delay, or to be able to watch your Netflix series on vacation. You also don't want to do without the electronic newspaper on your tablet or planning the next leg of your journey with Google Maps. Moving the home office to a motorhome or boat and working mobile while on the move are also among the wishes of campers/boat people. However, inside the caravan/boat, mobile phone reception or the campsite/harbour's WiFi signal is often limited.

With our three WiFi routers, we offer the right solution for every requirement, with download speeds of up to 150 Mbps up to 3.3 Gbps. The heart of this is the router, which can receive an incoming WLAN signal from outside or, thanks to an inserted SIM card, a mobile network signal and send it out as its own, private WLAN.

 

Reception of 4G (LTE) and 5G, as well as 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WiFi signals and transmission of a 2.4 GHz or 5 GHz WiFi signal.

 

Connect the WiFi router to the WiFi network of the campsite/port or to the mobile network using the outdoor antenna and use the long-range 2.4 GHz or the more stable and faster 5 GHz WiFi signal emitted by your WiFi router to communicate with your Surf the Internet on your smartphone or tablet, read an electronic newspaper or use your Smart TV, for example. B. to stream from Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, YouTube or the media libraries of the television channels.

SELFSAT ROUTER FIRMWARE

Here also for users of original Teltonika RUTX50, RUTX11 and RUT956

bottom of page

top of page

Mobilfunk- und WiFi-Router mit Außenantenne

Auch im Wohnmobil, Wohnwagen, Yacht oder Boot wünschen sich immer mehr Besitzer eine gute Internet-Verbindung um z. B. zeitversetzt die Nachrichten aus der Mediathek der ARD zu streamen, oder ihre Netflix-Serie im Urlaub sehen zu können. Auch auf die elektronische Zeitung auf dem Tablet oder die Planung der nächsten Reiseetappe mit Google Maps möchte man nicht verzichten. Die Verlegung des Home Office ins Wohnmobil oder Boot und das mobile Arbeiten von unterwegs gehören obendrein zu den Wünschen der Camper/Boatpeople. Im Inneren des Caravans/Boots ist der Mobilfunk-Empfang oder das WLAN-Signal des Campingplatzes/Hafens jedoch oftmals eingeschränkt.

Mit unseren drei WLAN-Routern bieten wir für jeden Anspruch die passende Lösung, mit Downloadgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 150 Mbps bis zu 3,3 Gbps. Das Herzstück ist dabei der Router, der ein eingehendes WLAN-Signal von außen oder dank einer eingelegten SIM-Karte ein Mobilfunknetz-Signal empfangen und als eigenes, privates WLAN aussenden kann.

 

Empfang von 4G (LTE) und 5G, sowie 2,4 GHz und 5 GHz WLAN-Signalen und Aussendung eines 2.4 GHz oder 5 GHz WLAN-Signals.

 

Verbinden Sie den WLAN-Router durch die Außenantenne mit dem WLAN-Netz des Campingplatzes/Hafens oder mit dem Mobilfunknetz und nutzen Sie das von Ihrem WLAN-Router ausgesandte, reichweitenstarke 2.4 GHz oder das stabilere und schnellere 5 GHz WLAN-Signal, um mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet im Internet zu surfen, eine elektronische Zeitung zu lesen oder mit Ihrem Smart TV Fernsehgerät z. B. von Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, Youtube oder den Mediatheken der Fernsehsender zu streamen.

SELFSAT ROUTER FIRMWARE

Hier auch für Nutzer von original Teltonika RUTX50, RUTX11 und RUT956

bottom of page